You Might Also Like
  • Meztir
    Gorillaz are a British virtual band created in by musician Damon Albarn and artist Jamie Hewlett. The band primarily consists of four animated members: 2-D (lead vocals, keyboards), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (guitar, keyboards), and Russel Hobbs (drums and percussion). Their.
  • Fenrigis
    Oct 26,  · The Lyrics for Faust by Gorillaz have been translated into 4 languages. Shigoto no ato ni Me ga sameru Nani ka shinakucha. Shigoto no ato ni Shigoto no ato ni Me ga sameru Nani ka shinakucha Shigoto no ato ni After a hard day (Shigoto no ato ni) It's time to wake up (Me ga sameru) I need a make-up (Nani ka sinakucha) After a hard day (Shigoto.
  • Vudom
    Classical CD reviews posted every day. Georges Charles GOUNOD (). Faust - an opera in five acts - Faust on record; a look back and into the future.
  • Tujas
    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK Faust · Gorillaz G-Sides ℗ Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Vocals: Damon Albarn Producer: Dan The Automator Engineer, Producer.
  • Terg
    General CommentI think it's about Murdoc to a premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfo middle name is Faust, yes. But you have to remember Murdoc didn't have a very enjoyable childhood. After a hard day It's time to wake up I need a make up After a hard day It could refer to how hard each day would be for him with his father's abuse. When the 'hard day is done, he's finally able to really 'wake up' to what's going on but.
  • Kazrami
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gorillaz - The Fall at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Gorillaz collection.
  • Vigal
    No piracy zone; support the artists. This includes torrents and other collections of commercially sold Gorillaz media. If you are unsure if what you are posting falls into this category, message the mods. (Exception: Pirating of jet-engine aircraft is allowed) No tracing or directly copying other artists' work and claiming it as your own.
  • Balkree
    Bru Zane continues its epic French Opéra series with Gounod’s Faust. This version is presented in four acts with French spoken dialogue, complete with several of the numbers that were later removed or changed. With this recording of Faust, the Bru Zane CD / Book series has reached volume 22, of which I have part of a limited edition of.
Leave a Reply