Classic Rock

You Might Also Like
  • Gardazilkree
    The Columbia Years – The Complete Recordings is a box set album by the American singer Frank Sinatra.. This twelve-disc set contains songs Sinatra recorded during his nine-year career with Columbia Records.. Executive Producer: Jerry Shulman; Producer: Didier C. Deutsch; Associate Producer: Mark Wilder; Project Director: Gary Pacheco; Associated Executive Producer: Ria.
  • Tegul
    FRANK SINATRA: - Complete Collection: 12 CD BOX SET ( Tracks). Condition is Very Good bar one small tear in one of boxes. Also included is Christmas recordings CD Dispatched with Royal Mail 2nd Class.5/5(1).
  • Kazijin
    The Complete Capitol Singles Collection Frank Sinatra Pop · Preview SONG TIME Lean, Baby. 1. PREVIEW I'm Walking Behind You. 2. PREVIEW I've Got the World On a String Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love) 5.
  • Malashura
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Frank Sinatra. You can buy Album The Complete Capitol Singles Collection CD4 - Frank Sinatra. Listen online top songs Frank Sinatra. The Columbia Years – The Complete Recordings CD $ Buy now.
  • Shaktilabar
    While Capitol Records issued upgraded, bit remastered editions of eight of Sinatra's key albums in the U.S. in , EMI-U.K. put together this CD box, containing every song that Sinatra authorized for release between and , remastered in state-of-the-art bit digital audio. Each CD contains an individual Sinatra Capitol LP (including singles compilations), but the bonus tracks.
  • Dataxe
    Oct 27,  · Label: Disky - SB • Format: 12x, CD Compilation Box Set Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Frank Sinatra - The Complete Collection (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  • Faele
    Jun 27,  · This is my current Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin CD collection. My copy of Frank Sinatra- Nothing but the Best and Dean Martin The Essential Dino (blue cover) were stored away at .
  • Dazil
    REVIEW: One of a series of recordings which Sony Legacy released in time for Valentine's Day, , Frank Sinatra's From The Heart is on O.K. collection of song from both the RCA (Dorsey) years, and Columbia's more comprehensive catalog. Actually, I have a problem with this kind of catalog re-shuffling, since it's neither comprehensive enough.
Leave a Reply