Classic Rock

You Might Also Like
  • Akinojind
    Apologies Are For The Weak CD () Check Availability premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfoies Are For The Weak premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfoect premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfoe And Forget premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfo Of The Messiah premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfos Breath premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfoain Wings premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfo premcamaldaburtatalwalahobackprin.xyzinfo Our Tomorrow 9.A Dance With Aera Cura Blessing With A Curse.
  • Mek
    Dec 19,  · A little compilation I made of breakdowns from Miss May I. (I accidently deleted this video the first time, I had to upload it again) If you dont already have their cd, you can get it here: http.
  • Nikojind
    Barnes & Noble® has the best selection of Rock Heavy Metal CDs. Buy Miss May I's album titled Apologies Are for the Weak to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music lover!Price: $
  • Juhn
    Miss May I - Echoes (videoclip nou) Echoes, noul videoclip semnat de grupul american Miss May I, poate fi urmarit mai jos. Piesa este extrasa de pe al patrulea album, Rise Of The Lion, disponibil incepand cu data de 29 aprilie via Rise Records. CD-ul este produs de Terry Date, acelasi care a lucrat cu nume ca Pantera, Deftones, White Zombie si.
  • Tataxe
    Newest recruits Miss May I recently recorded the painfully titled “Apologies Are For The Weak”. There is a common prejudice held by listeners when it comes to metalcore. An acceptable attitude when one remembers some of the Rise Records’ releases of the past (Drop Dead, Gorgeous - .
  • Goltir
    Jan 23,  · Apologies Are for the Weak, an Album by Miss May I. Released 23 June on Rise (catalog no. RISE; CD). Genres: Metalcore, Melodic Metalcore/5(3).
  • Mezijind
    Miss May I is a melodic metalcore band hailing from Troy, Ohio. The band has been around since , playing local shows and steadily gathering a loyal fan base. In , they released their first EP, Vows for a Massacre which contained five songs. saw the release of their demo EP, Demo On December 6, , the band posted a blog on their myspace stating that they had signed to Rise.
Leave a Reply