Power Metal

You Might Also Like
  • Dougis
    Saxon's Lionheart is one of the best all around heavy metal albums I've ever heard. Unlike so many CDs over the years I've bought where I found one or two tracks I liked and put up with the rest of the album, this is not the case with Lionheart. Start to finish I can pop in Lionheart and just let it play and each song is satisfying in its own way/5(62).
  • Volkree
    Lionheart is the sixteenth studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in It is the only studio album featuring drummer Jörg Michael. The title is inspired from Richard the Lionheart, a 12th-century King of England. "Beyond the Grave" was released as a single and a video/5(13).
  • Nikozshura
    Beyond The Grave This song is by Saxon and appears on the album Lionheart () and on the live album The Eagle Has Landed - Part III (). Beyond The Grave Are you standing on your own When the darkness closes in Can you hear the voices calling from within Do you see the spirit world Like a cold and frightened child Or is your imagination running wild Is there anybody out there We're.
  • Akiramar
    With Saxon, Biff Byford, Nibbs Carter, Jörg Michael. Saxon performs in the music video "Beyond the Grave" from the album "Lionheart" recorded for SPV and Steamhammer Records. The music video opens with shots of the band playing their instruments in front of stone and brick walls. Biff Byford sings while surrounded by smoke.
  • Talmaran
    Saxon also released the album Killing Ground during the same year. In , Saxon released Heavy Metal Thunder, a compilation album featuring re-recorded versions of songs from the band's biggest selling albums. Battle for band name and Lionheart () In , former members Graham Oliver and Steven Dawson registered 'Saxon' as a trade mark.
  • Gardaramar
    Saxon – The Eagle Has Landed - part II () CD 1: 1. Intro/Warlord 2. Dogs of War 3. Forever Free 4. Requiem 5. Crusader 6. Light in the Sky 7. Iron Wheels 8. Ain't Gonna Take It 9. Nibbs Bavarian Bass Crash Drive Refugee CD 2: 1. Solid Ball of Rock 2. The Great White Buffalo 3. The Eagle Has Landed 4. Paul Quinn Guitar Feature Princess.
  • Akitaur
    Lyrics to Beyond the Grave by Saxon from the Lionheart [CD/DVD] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  • Doulrajas
    Beyond the Grave. Beyond the Grave. Listen Now Buy Saxon's Lionheart is one of the best all around heavy metal albums I've ever heard. along with Megadeth's 'The System Has Failed' CD, Lionheart is by far the best metal album of i own every Saxon release and have been a big fan of the band since their tenacity is /5(48).
Leave a Reply