You Might Also Like
  • Kejora
    The tracklisting on CD tray and booklet contains an error, omitting #7 ''Intro''. The tracklist presented here is correct. Recording information: Recorded and engineered at Qualitone Studios (Beach Park, Illinois, USA) in summer Mixed at Morrisound Studios (Tampa, Florida, USA) in fall Co-produced by Defiled.
  • Vojas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ugliness Revealed on Discogs. Label: Baphomet Records - BAPH,Baphomet Records - BAPHCD,Baphomet Records - BAPHIC,Baphomet Records - BAPHBL • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal/5.
  • Kazizragore
    Death metal maniacs DEFILED have shared a brand new live video for the track “Centuries,” which is taken from their freshly released album, ‘Infinite Regress.’The video, which was shot during the bands latest show in Tokyo, can be seen at THIS LOCATION.. The band comments on the video: “We just finished self-isolating at our homes for 14 days since we got back to Japan on March 14th.
  • Faulkis
    As a whole, Ugliness Revealed is an atmospheric piece that goes beyond just brutality and aggresion to a higher plane of understanding. TRANSCENDING THE MUNDANE webzine (U.S.A.) This is some seriously intricate death metal. Defiled play the brutality card to the bone, but they do it with such technicality, it is simply amazing.
  • Zulkihn
    Manufactured and distributed by Deathvomit Records. Cat. #: BAPH - spines and rear cover; BAPHCD - disc; BAPHIC - rear cover; BAPHBL - booklet. Recording information.
  • Kazrarisar
    Aug 01,  · Band: Defiled Album: Erupted Wrath, Ugliness Revealed, Divination Year: , , Genre: Brutal Death Metal Label: Bizzare Records, Baphomet Records, Season Of Mist Official Website Origin: Line-Up Kenji Sato - vocals Takashi Nonaka - drums Yusuke Sumita - .
  • Nikogore
    Death metal maniacs DEFILED have shared “Centuries,” the second single from their upcoming release, ‘Infinite Regress.’ “Centuries” can be heard at THIS LOCATION!. DEFILED comment on the new track: “Here is another oddball from our new album for you to chew on while waiting for the official release! This song represents pretty much our own ‘out-there’ style, if you know what.
  • Teshakar
    Ugliness Revealed Defiled Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. first of all let me set the record straight. This album reminds me of Mayhem's "Grand Declaration of War" album, by the simple fact that it has intro parts between almost every song. Looking past this, I /5(3).
Leave a Reply